bottoms Up!


I was just browsing through some sites,reading random articles on my way,finalizing an idea on something ,I could write about.I was talking to my friend also,side by side,who told me,write something about why vodka and breezer is considered to be a girl’s drink only.

Now,that’s a very good topic.I have heard the same myth,specially where i live.In my group of friends,there are some who would gulp down only so-called ‘men’s drinks’ ,and then there are some,who don’t go by the traditional rule-book.I am not judging anyone ,but before I could say more. (I did my own research.I was extremely bored and thought of doing a survey. šŸ˜› )

Kindly click on the below link to see for yourself.

Survey

My survey composed of 18 males out of 28 total.When it comes to drinking,guys can have any drink but if they are told to choose,they will opt for beer or whiskey.Interesting fact is if women are told to choose or if a guy is asked to choose for a girl,majority of the people went for strong drinks,which clearly shows it’s a myth that women only select colored or flavored drinks in those curvy glasses.They have equal penchant for those ‘hard’ drinks.To be honest,I did see a pattern that men have a tendency to drink beer more,and prefer less vodka,but it’s usually in the psych of that person.My friends ,usually males,do drink vodka on a regular basis along with beer.Its neither less nor more.At par you can say.

So I believe,only some of the population thinks and discriminates on this basis.And there are many times,when the guy gets drunkĀ more easily than the girl,so mind you…think twice before saying-beer is only a men’s drink. šŸ˜›

images

 

Leave a Reply

