hibernation period over!!!


Hey folks!

Hope your days are going awesome and you are feeling spirited,if not,then tell your bestie to give you a hug.Trust me,a hug works wonders. 🙂

I know its been a while that i have got myself writing on anything random or maybe stupid. 😉 Well! I can’t help it,i have been busy with shitload of college assignments,project work & most importantly,my entrance exams for PSUs.For those of you who reside outside India or maybe not Indians,we graduates have to give tests for jobs as well on a national level.PSUs stand for public sector undertaking companies,like Indian Oil Corp. Ltd. ,GAIL,SAIL.Maybe you have heard of it.These companies recruit through campus from top universities like IITs & NITs,but for others like me,who graduated from private universities or maybe didn’t make it through campus recruitment,opt for GATE exam.Its a technical exam and if you get a good rank,you are called for interviews or group discussions from these companies and voila!you have earned that top govt. job.Apart from GATE,some PSUs conduct their own exams too.So you see,these things have been keeping me occupied.I have some more lined up ahead,but i was missing my blog so much that i decided to drop by. 😛

Well! college has ended and i am having a drink of mixed emotions.Friends are getting job and going elsewhere,leaving you distraught whether you will get a job or not.I will miss my friends so much.Also,i realized some people are going to stay with you forever,and some were just passing by.But at the same time,i am excited of a new start to my life,thrilled at the prospect of meeting new people and challenges.

For now,this is what i can write about.I will definitely come up with more crazy things to babble about.Till then,take care. Sayonara :-*

Leave a Reply

