Hazel eyes


its like I’m having immortality drink
whenever i set my eyes on him
we’ll live forever with love
that’s what I’ve decided for our future

the first time i met him on a suburban train
and from that day,i knew he was my man
he took my hands in his & we united
so towards our world,we proceeded

our bondage grew stronger day by day
through numerous trials & tribulations,we could carve our way
if i ever lose hope in my life
i’ll look into his comforting hazel eyes

images
his vision helps me to walk through
even when I’m all aloof
he is mature,i was apprised
so good as well,took me by surprisehe is braver than a knight
always lulls me to sleep at night
he is my appertain
becoming obsessed with him,insane

because of him,I’m the star in the arena
how can i ever leave him,I’ll always be his czarina
I’m lucky to bind with him through these ties
he’s equally ecstatic which i can make out from his hazel eyes

whenever he goes out on a tour
i get scared & alone
i count eternal minutes,hours & days
just wish he comes back in haste

he’s my personal variety of drug
I’m hooked to him badly
can’t live without him
he’s my addiction lately

but i try to buckle up
putting these obsessive thoughts to a halt
while away my lone days through pastimes
longing to see again his hazel eyes

images (1)

Leave a Reply

